Staff

Information

The staff of the Department of Sociology of Labour, Industry and Economics will mainly be working from home in the next few weeks and can still be reached by e-mail. Availability by telephone is limited for the time being.

Staff

Bernhardt, Alexandra, Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 301
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Bobka, Anne Jasmin
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 318
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
vom Bruch, Jorin
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 301
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Butting, Oskar
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 315
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Dörre, Klaus, Univ.-Prof. Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 276
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Ehrlich, Martin
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 311
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Engel, Thomas, Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 305
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Füchtenkötter, Manfred
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 310/311
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Fülöp, Nora
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 304
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Ibrahim, Walid
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 391
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Kaiser, Julia
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 278
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Liebig, Steffen, Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room Büro 23S09, 23. Stock
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Lucht, Kim
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room Büro 23S09, 23. Stock
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Mehlis, Anna
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 313
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Michaelis, Lennart
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 315
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Puder, Janina, Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 389
Carl-Zeiß-Platz 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Schädlich, Christian
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 311
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Sequeira, Rebecca
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.77
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Seyd, Benjamin
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 3.90
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Sittel, Johanna, Dr
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 316
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Steckbauer, Jana
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 314
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Torres, Esteban
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 389
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Wacker, Ronja
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 314
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Wiese, Kathrin
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 303
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Zipperling, Jan
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie
Show additional information
Room 301
Ziegelmühlenweg 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Arbeits-, Industrie- und Wirtschaftssoziologie

Project staff, assistants and lecturers

Staff in associated projects

Name E-Mail Projekt Raum / Telefon
Graf, Jakob jakob.graf@uni-jena.de  Projekt Klassenanalyse Jena (PKJ) CZS 3, Raum 2.78
Lütten, John john.luetten@uni-jena.de  Projekt Klassenanalyse Jena (PKJ) -
Reichardt, Lena lena.reichardt@uni-jena.de UKJ.Projekt Bachstr. 18k, Raum 315 / 45536
 
 

Research assistants and student assistants

Name E-Mail Aufgabenbereich
Biesel, Mareike mareike.biesel@uni-jena.de Lektorat, SFB Eigentum TP B05
Eppler, Daniel daniel.eppler@uni-jena.de  Lehre, SFB Eigentum TP B05
Guddat, Hannes hannes.guddat@uni-jena.de Lehre, Recherchearbeiten
Hacker, Quirin quirin.hacker@uni-jena.de Homepage, Publikationen, Presse
Heyer, Jakob jakob.heyer@uni-jena.de  SFB Eigentum TP B05
Humbert, Stephan stephan.humbert@uni-jena.de  GIDA
Kaiser, Julia kaiser.julia@uni-jena.de SFB Eigentum TP B05
Köster, Jakob jakob.koester@uni-jena.de  SFB Eigentum TP B05
Kühn, David d.kuehn@uni-jena.de  Büro, Konferenz
Nguyen, Nam Duy nam.duy.nguyen@uni-jena.de  SFB Eigentum TP B05
Pflügler, Fabian fabian.pfluegler@uni-jena.de  H2-Well
Schubert, Livia livialeonie.schubert@uni-jena.de  SFB Eigentum TP B05
Szauer, Armin armin.szauer@uni-jena.de  Homepage, IT-Hilfe
Weber, Julius julius.weber@uni-jena.de  GIDA
Wittmann, Lukas lukas.wittmann@uni-jena.de  Forschungskolloquium, SFB B05

Lecturers

Name Telephone E-Mail
Band, Henri   henri.band@sowi.hu-berlin.de
Jende, M.A. Robert   robert.jende@uni-jena.de
Langbein, M.A. Martin   martin.langbein@uni-jena.de
Quent, Matthias   matthias.quent@idz-jena.de
Röttger, Dr. Bernd   bernd.roettger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Weis, Nathan   nathanweis@web.de

Private lecturers

Name Telephone E-Mail
Schmalz, Stefan, PD Dr.   s.schmalz@uni-jena.de 
Urban, Hans-Jürgen PD Dr.   Hans-Juergen.Urban@igmetall.de 

 

Emeritus

Prof. Dr. Rudi Schmidt

Professor of Sociology of Labour, Industry and Economics at the FSU Jena from 1992 to 2004.

Main fields of work: Empirical studies on consciousness research, employee sociology, industrial relations, rationalisation research, sociology of management and transformation research.

Contact: rudi.schmidt@uni-jena.de

Further contents at the Department of Labour, Industrial and Economic Sociology