Staff

Başer, Nadine N.
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room 129
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Gürtler, Kristin
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.84
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Korn, Aaron
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room 23N09
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Leja, Kevin
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room E028
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Saalfeld, Robin K., Dr
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room 23N09
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Scholz, Sylka, Univ.-Prof. Dr
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.85
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Schwarzenbacher, Iris
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room 129
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Tolasch, Eva, Dr
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.82
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Professur Qualitative Methoden und Mikrosoziologie

Lecturer

Name E-Mail
Dr. Heike Stecklum heike.stecklum@uni-jena.de

Research and student assistants

Name E-Mail
Just, Jessica jessica.just@uni-jena.de
Göthel, Kathrin kathrin.goethel@uni-jena.de
Wittrien, Robin robin.wittrien@uni-jena.de
Morfeld, Klara klara.morfeld@uni-jena.de
Grote, Leonie leonie.grote@uni-jena.de
Mann, Lena lena.mann@uni-jena.de