Staff

Staff

Boemke, Laura
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 3.92
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Graefe, Stefanie, PD Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.75
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Gürtler, Kristin
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.84
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Haubner, Tine, Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 3.93
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Heusmann, Merle
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room 23N08
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Kip, Markus, Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
JenTower, Room 23N04
Leutragraben 1
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Laufenberg, Mike, Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 322
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Lorig, Philipp, Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 119
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Uhlmann, Sarah, Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 119
Bachstraße 18k
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
van Dyk, Silke, Univ.-Prof. Dr
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie
Show additional information
Room 2.70
Carl-Zeiß-Straße 3
07743 Jena
Lehrstuhl Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt Politische Soziologie

Lecturer

Name E-Mail
Fetz, Simon (M.A.) simon.fetz@uni-jena.de

Research and student assistants

Name E-Mail
Christel, Sarah

sarah.christel@uni-jena.de

Gehrt, Wanda 

wanda.gehrt@uni-jena.de

Jaeschke, Manuel

manuel.jaeschke@uni-jena.de

Qin, Weijun

weijun.qin@uni-jena.de

Riepenhausen, Markus markus.riepenhausen@uni-jena.de
Kolling, Lea lea.kolling@uni-jena.de
Morfeld, Klara klara.morfeld@uni-jena.de
Heinrich, Moritz moritz.heinrich@uni-jena.de
Gerstenhöfer,
Luzie Sophia
luzie.sophia.gerstenhoefer@uni-jena.de

Further contents at the Department of Political Sociology